|Connect With Us facebook twitter googleplus-20x20
Weekly View
Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 5 Aug, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 31, 2017

Mobile Mondays (-)

Wendy HarrisHurricane Matthew Recovery

Wendy Harris will give us an update on the recovery in the Lumberton area.

Join us for Mobile Monday on July 24!

Mobile Mondays - Join the Group!

 

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 04, 2017

GRI: Technology Tools & Resources (Fri. 4 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 5:00 pm)

WE'RE SORRY! PRE-REGISTRATION FOR THIS CLASS HAS CLOSED. ON-SITE REGISTRATION WILL BE AVAILABLE.

Today’s REALTOR® must be able to properly reach, service & communicate with potential, current, and past clients in the most efficient way anywhere, anytime.  This course will show you how to leverage the advantages technology to help you excel in any market.

  • Become aware of important resources
  • Develop better understanding of your options
  • Understand data security
  • Identify techniques to keep you and your clients safe

 

Hosted by: Mountain Lakes Board of REALTORS®

 

*Non-NCAR members: Click here to register online or contact the Professional Development Department for a registration form at 800.443.9956.

You are welcome to attend GRI courses at any association anywhere in the state. As long as you are an active NCAR member, you have the unrestricted freedom to attend GRI courses at local associations with whom you do not hold membership.

GRI LogoClick here to find out how to earn the GRI designation.

 

Saturday, August 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar